The Home of Hot and Sexy Youtubers. Leaked Nudes, Nipple Slips, Bikini Pictures and More!

A Pledge to God

November 25, 2018 - admin

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image source=”featured_image” img_size=”medium” onclick=”link_image”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Title: 신과의 약속 / 與神的約定 / A Pledge to God
also known as: A Promise with the Gods
Genre: Melodrama, Family
Episodes: 48 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2018-Nov-24 to 2019-Feb-16
Air time: Saturday 21:00 KST[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Ji Young, a successful female anchor, is having a wonderful life she’s dreamed of with her husband, Jae Wook. However, her happiness doesn’t last long. She finds out that Jae Wook is cheating on her while she’s carrying Jae Wook’s child. Jae Wook’s affair makes her decide to get a divorce. After going through a hard time, Ji Young marries Min Ho, and they have a son, Hyeon Woo. However, Hyeon Woo becomes terminally ill, and Ji Young is left with a hard choice. She has to either watch Hyeon Woo die or meet her ex-husband, Jae Wook, and accept his deal. What choice will she make? Will she choose to follow her maternal instincts to save her own son and ignore moral and ethical standards?[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]

<div class="pixcode--tabs__content  tabs__content">
                    <div class="tabs__pane " id="ui-tab-05c3278321e638">
                <strong>Subtitles:</strong> <a rel="nofollow" href="" target="_blank">Subscene</a>
Main Cast

Han Chae Young as Seo Ji Young
Bae Soo Bin as Kim Jae Wook
Oh Yoon Ah as Woo Na Kyung
Lee Chun Hee as Song Min Ho

Ji Young’s Family

Wang Suk Hyun as Song Hyun Woo
Lee Hwi Hyang as Heo Eun Sook

Jae Wook’s family

Park Geun Hyung as Kim Sang Chun
Kang Boo Ja as Lee Pil Nam
Oh Hyun Kyung as Kim Jae Hee
Byung Hun as Jo Seung Hoon
Nam Ki Won as Kim Joon Seo


Choo Ye Jin as Na Hye Ji
Jung Min Sung as Jo Di Yup
Kim Hee Jung as Ahn Joo Ryun
Bae Hae Sun as Oh Sun Joo
Choi Phillip as Jung Kyung Soo
Oh Eun Ho as Hwang Ma Ri

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_empty_space height=”0px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]